Skip to main content

Health

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
1:00 pm2:00 pm
TO REGISTER: Send an email to info@rssny.org (Email link at bottom of this event description)

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
1:00 pm2:00 pm

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
11:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
1:00 pm2:00 pm
TO REGISTER: Send an email to info@rssny.org (Email link at bottom of this event description)

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Reservations Required. Call 718.884.5900
Close